Register Your Product

Field Sales Representatives - The Americas

These Field Sales Representatives serve the state of California:

To locate a Field Sales Representative close to you, enter your ZIP code and submit.

Jesus DeLaTorre
Elk Grove, CA
Ph: 916-718-2597
Jesus_delaTorre@victortechnologies.com
James Denk
Peoria, AZ
james.denk@esab.com
Benjamin Devore
Fresno, CA
Ph: 909-233-5881
bdevore@esab.com
James Gebert
Three Rivers, CA
Ph: 559-623-1336
James_Gebert@victortechnologies.com
Neal Lembke
Simi Valley, CA
Ph: 805-387-4011
neal.lembke@esab.com
Anthony Prugar
Napa, CA
Ph: 619-203-8424
aprugar@esab.com
Lance Vernam
Traverse City, MI
Ph: 231-313-4625
lvernam@alcotec.com
Lance Vernam
Traverse City, MI
Ph: 231-313-4625
lvernam@alcotec.com
Paul Harford
Woodland Park, CO
Ph: 719-213-9403
Paul_Harford@thermal-dynamics.com
Jerry Arnold
Portland, OR
Ph: 503-701-8565
jerry_arnold@victortechnologies.com
Jerry Arnold
Portland, OR
Ph: 503-701-8565
jerry_arnold@victortechnologies.com