Register Your Product

Field Sales Representatives - The Americas

These Field Sales Representatives serve the state of California:

To locate a Field Sales Representative close to you, enter your ZIP code and submit.

Scott Cunningham
Tempe, AZ
Ph: 480-262-0161
Scott_Cunningham@victortechnologies.com
Jesus DeLaTorre
Elk Grove, CA
Ph: 916-718-2597
Jesus_delaTorre@victortechnologies.com
Benjamin Devore
Fresno, CA
Ph: 909-233-5881
bdevore@esab.com
James Gebert
Three Rivers, CA
Ph: 559-623-1336
James_Gebert@victortechnologies.com
Dennis Hodson
Highland, UT
Ph: 801-369-8221
Dennis_Hodson@victortechnologies.com
Anthony Prugar
Napa, CA
Ph: 619-203-8424
aprugar@esab.com
David Hamilton
Bowling Green, KY
Ph: 270-392-9304
dhamilton@victortechnologies.com
Paul Harford
paul_harford@victortechnologies.com
Jerry Arnold
Portland, OR
Ph: 503-701-8565
jerry_arnold@victortechnologies.com
Jerry Arnold
Portland, OR
Ph: 503-701-8565
jerry_arnold@victortechnologies.com